Около

Mosaic of two fish and a basket of loaves inside Church in Tabgha, Israel2fish.co компания мужчин и женщин, в том числе несколько католических священников, посвященный защите и объяснения католической веры–особенно римско-католической веры–с помощью разума и истины.

Мы приглашаем всех, чтобы исследовать наш сайт и читать Божье сообщение и наши интерпретации. Вы также можете задавать вопросы для нашего “Задайте Priest” страница или отправить фаворита проповедь. Мы отвечать на сообщения и принимаю содержание как можно скорее, но мы добровольная организация, и каждый член имеет (как минимум) один полный рабочий день.

По мере возможности, наш сообщение приветливы и экуменическое, никогда не предает центральных принципов католицизма. Есть больше сходства, чем различий между различными христианскими сектами, и в то время мы отмечаем те общие черты, мы также объяснить, почему мы считаем, что мы делаем и практика, как мы делаем.

Мы надеемся, что делать все это в открытом, просто английское.

Мы выбрали имя “2рыба” из-за двойного смысла.
Photograph of relief panel at Notre Dame

Первый, как чудо (двух) Рыба и (пять) Хлеба, который появляется в каждой из четырех Евангелий, мы хотим, чтобы повлиять, как много людей, как мы можем с очень ограниченными ресурсами. Так, как Спрингстин поет, “Мы считаю:’ на чудо.”

Второй, через наш неформальный (в максимально возможной степени), положительный, включительно (и, с надеждой, вдохновляющий) сообщение, мы надеемся поймать несколько рыб, слишком. Свяжитесь с нами Чтобы получить больше информации.

About

Mosaic of two fish and a basket of loaves inside Church in Tabgha, Israel2fish.co is a company of men and women, including a few Catholic priests, dedicated to defending and explaining the Catholic faith–particularly the Roman Catholic faith–through reason and truth.

All are welcome to explore our site and read God’s message and our interpretations. You are also welcome to submit questions for our “Ask a Priest” page or to submit a favorite sermon. We will post replies and accept content as soon as possible, but we are a volunteer organization, and each member has (at least) one full-time job.

To the extent possible, our message is welcoming and ecumenical, without ever betraying the central tenets of Catholicism. There are more similarities than differences among various Christian sects, and while we celebrate those similarities, we will also explain why we believe what we do and practice as we do.

We hope to do it all in clear, simple English.

We chose the name “2fish” because of the double meaning.
Photograph of relief panel at Notre Dame

First, like the Miracle of the (two) Fish and (five) Loaves that appears in each of the four Gospels, we want to affect as many people as we can with very few resources. So, like Springsteen sings, “We’re countin’ on a miracle.”

Second, through our informal (to the extent possible), positive, inclusive (and, hopefully, inspiring) message, we hope to catch a few fish, too. Contact us for more information.